<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Dirty SpamCop indicted in Protection Racket</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.slashnot.com/articles/332/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.slashnot.com/articles/332/</link>
	<description>Just another WordPress weblog</description>
	<pubDate>Sat, 22 Nov 2008 06:01:02 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Fred Flintstone</title>
		<link>http://www.slashnot.com/articles/332/#comment-9922</link>
		<dc:creator>Fred Flintstone</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 21 Feb 2004 23:32:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">#comment-9922</guid>
		<description>&lt;p&gt;Subject:Re: Something strange&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;Ironport put up $1 Million to bail them out
&lt;br /&gt;
(so it&#039;s reported) and bought them out.&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Subject:Re: Something strange</p>
<p>Ironport put up $1 Million to bail them out<br />
<br />
(so it&#039;s reported) and bought them out.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Gerald P. Roston</title>
		<link>http://www.slashnot.com/articles/332/#comment-9908</link>
		<dc:creator>Gerald P. Roston</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 19 Jan 2004 07:14:37 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">#comment-9908</guid>
		<description>&lt;p&gt;Subject:Something strange&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;spamcop.net claims to be a legitimate organization and, according to some poster someplace else, independent of spamcop.com. However, the administrative contact for the spamcop.net domain has an email address of admin@ironport.com. What&#039;s going on here?&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Subject:Something strange</p>
<p>spamcop.net claims to be a legitimate organization and, according to some poster someplace else, independent of spamcop.com. However, the administrative contact for the spamcop.net domain has an email address of <a href="mailto:admin@ironport.com">admin@ironport.com</a>. What&#039;s going on here?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
